One year ago…

… I published my very first ebook, “George and Stulf.” I can`t believe that a whole year has passed. I was so excited, got so disappointed later, and I learned so much. It is incredible, and the year between me and the launcing of “George and Stulf”, has been very giving and needed. I feel that I know a lot more now than before. And to that – I am very grateful!

A lot is still happening behind the scenes. I believe that I will be up and going in the autumn again. Then, I want to change this blog a bit, making some new categories, making it into a blog for those who need experience with publishnig ebooks, and the whole process behind it. I want to write more about the parts of the process, what I know and what I believe is difficult.

I`ve also “found” the second book in George and Stulf – finally! Even though my stories are short, it still means something to find the right story, and the right tone. I will be continuing on the tone from the first book, which means that I will not change the first book, but the second one. The pieces are falling into place. It takes a little time, but I think it is normal.

I am looking forward to sharing my story with you all!

In the meantime, I want to wish you all a great summer time, and if you want to, you can get my ebook for FREE here.

Victoria.

By the way – happy birthday grandpa.

Leave a Reply

