Behind the scenes.

A lot is happening behind the scenes of writing. The days are so different, you would have no idea.
Out from the source of this blog, I feel the need for creating another space, which will show me, in all the different aspects there is. This blog will continue focusing on writing books, how the processes are, how it feels to be rejected, or maybe approved one day, how it is to write and publish, the whole thing.
The new blog will focus on more about myself – my inner life, my creative impulses, my honesty.
This honesty-bit scares me a bit. But here it is. You are welcome to have a look.

http://roseavictoria.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

